Our Team

Our Team

Greg Pietersma

Executive Director

gpietersma@mycommunityfutures.ca 613-932-4333 x1

Shannon Tierney

Executive Assistant

stierney@mycommunityfutures.ca 613-932-4333 ext 2
Louise Pilon Office Administrator

Louise Pilon

Office Administrator

lpilon@mycommunityfutures.ca 613-932-4333 x6

William Lafrance

Jr. Project Officer

wlafrance@mycommunityfutures.ca 613-932-4333 ext 3
Simon McLinden Project Manager

Simon McLinden

Consultant

Angela Vinet

Manager of Business Development

avinet@mycommunityfutures.ca 613-932-4333 ext.4

Lexie Jasiewicz

Project Officer

ljasiewicz@mycommunityfutures.ca 613-932-4333 ext.5
To Top